find_photog find_assist join_asmp

Member Roster

 

Kim Agrimson
New Vision Photography
Associate Member
(503) 803-4220 T
kagrimson@comcast.net
www.newvision-photo.com
17471 Quail Ct.
Gladstone, OR 97027
Yasmin Adi Alishav
Yasmin Alishav Photography
Associate Member
(818) 355-8229 C
yasmin@yasminalishav.com
yasminalishav.com
serving greater
Los Angeles, CA 90026
Bryan Aptekar
Bryan Aptekar Photography
Emerging Associate Member
(503) 935-2345 C
bryan@portlandvagabond.com
www.BryanAptekar.com
6825 N. Borthwick Ave.
Portland, OR 97217
Dina Avila
Dina Avila Photography
Professional Member
(503) 333-7800 C
dina@dinaavila.com
www.dinaavila.com
Adam Bacher
Adam Bacher Photography
Professional Member
(503) 281-3777 T
(503) 281-3777 C
adam@adambacher.com
www.adambacher.com
3321 NE 38th Avenue
Portland, OR 97212
Karen Bates-Smith
Take Wing Photography.com
Emerging Associate Member
(844) 458-0203 T
(844) 458-0203 C
takewingphotography@gmail.com
takewingphotography.com
2016 Valeri Dr.
Newberg, OR 97132
Andy Batt
Andy Batt Studio, LLC
Professional Member
(503) 238-9914 T
studio@andybatt.com
www.andybatt.com
1910 NW 23rd Place
Portland, OR 97210
Derrin James Battles
Polara Studio
Professional Member
(503) 233-4028 T
(503) 329-4139 C
derrin@polarastudio.com
www.derrinbattles.com
614 SE Hawthorne
Portland, OR 97214
Mike Bicknell
Mike Bicknell Photography
Emerging Associate Member
(512) 565-0319 T
bicknell.photo@gmail.com
mikebicknell.com
4108 SE 46th Ave.
Portland, OR 97206
Ben Blair
Emerging Associate Member
(541) 230-8484 C
benrblair@gmail.com
www.benblairdonethat.com
1100 SE 12th Ave, #227
Portland, OR 97214
Randy Boverman
Randy Boverman Photography
Professional Member
(503) 781-9714 T
randy@randyboverman.com
randyboverman.com/
265 N. Hancock Street #101
Portland, OR 97227
Tatiana Boyle
Tatiana Boyle Images
Professional Member
(971) 404-8653 T
info@tatianaboyle.com
www.tatianaboyle.com
Gary B. Braasch
Gary Braasch Photography
Professional Member
(503) 860-1228 T
gary@braaschphotography.com
www.braaschphotography.com
PO Box 1465
Portland, OR 97207
Casey Ryan Braunger
Ankrom Moisan Architects
Professional Member
(541) 912-9355 C
caseyb@ankrommoisan.com
www.caseybdesigns.com
Rick Allen Brown
Moose's Photos
Associate Member
(503) 856-6979 T
rick@rabimaging.com
www.rabimaging.com
672 Merlot Ave NE
Keizer, OR 97303
Cameron Ashley Browne
Cameron Browne Photography
Associate Member
(503) 367-2186 C
photobrowne@yahoo.com
www.cameronbrowne.com
4757 NE Cully Blvd
Portland, OR 97218
Mitchell Burke
Student Associate Member
(503) 807-5194 C
mitchellburkephotography@gmail.com
www.mitchellburkephotography.com
7285 SW Brenne Ln.
Portland, OR 97225
Steve Cherry
Polara Studio Inc.
Professional Member
(503) 544-3449 T
steve@polarastudio.com
www.polarastudio.com/
614 SE Hawthorne Blvd.
Portland, OR 97214
Galvin Walter Collins
Screaming Inside Films LLC
Associate Member
(503) 313-7389 T
(503) 313-7389 C
galvin@galvincollins.com
www.galvincollins.com
6627 SW Terri Ct
Apt. 33
Portland, OR 97225
Paul Vaughn Cunningham
Associate Member
(503) 544-5935 T
paul@verycunning.com
www.verycunning.com
3270 Dawson Ct
West Linn, OR 97068
Jason Deymonaz
Lumberyard Studio LLC
Associate Member
(503) 522-1333 C
jason@lumberyardstudio.com
www.jasondeymonaz.com
806 NE Dekum ST Unit A
Portland, OR 97211
Ankur Dholakia
ALD Photography
Professional Member
(562) 650-4393 T
ankur@aldphotography.com
www.aldphotography.com
2105 SE Caruthers St. #34
Portland, OR 97214
Diego Gaston Diaz
Diego G Diaz
Emerging Associate Member
(503) 702-5053 T
(503) 702-5053 C
diegogd2010@gmail.com
diegogdiaz.com
12745 SW Beaverdam Road #192
Beaverton, OR 97005
William Hilton Dickens
Associate Member
(503) 706-0252 C
dickensbill@hotmail.com
2836 NE 11th Ave
Portland, OR 97212
Kathryn Elsesser
Kathryn Elsesser photography
Professional Member
(503) 957-5143 T
Kathryn@kephotog.com
www.KathrynElsesserPhotography.com
335 SE 75th Avenue
Portland, OR 97215
David Joseph Emmite
David Emmite Photography INC.
Professional Member
(503) 239-5135 T
(503) 807-2857 C
david@davidemmite.com
www.davidemmite.com
2337 SE ANKENY ST.
Portland, OR 97214
Yalcin Erhan
Associate Member
(503) 957-0051 T
yalcink@comcast.net
Portland
Portland, OR
Laurie Excell
Associate Member
(503) 703-3872 T
laurie.excell@gmail.com
4199 Fruitwood Ct
Lake Oswego, OR 97035-1818
Jim Felt
Studio 3, Inc.
Life Member
(503) 238-1748,(206) 282-0939,(800) 253-1333 T
jim@studio3.com
www.studio3.com
Studio 3, Inc.
P. O. Box 5063
Portland, OR 97208
C. Bruce Forster
Bruce Forster Photography, Inc.
Life Member
(503) 887-1258 T
studio@viewfindersnw.com
www.bruceforsterphotography.com
3245 SE Ankeny Street
Portland, OR 97214
Jeri Foutz
Student Associate Member
(541) 218-8236 C
Justjeriphotos@gmail.com
JustJeri.com
721 Jewitt Creek Rd
Grants Pass, OR 97527
Barry B. Frankel
Senior Member
bbphoto@aol.com
1335 SE Harney Street
Portland, OR 87202
David Gallacher
Associate Member
(360) 448-9556 C
davegtigard@comcast.net
2506 NE 163rd Street
Ridgefield, WA 98642
William Garrett
William Garrett Photography, Inc
Associate Member
www.williamgarrett-
photography.com/
201 Haven Lane
Chico, CA 95926
Robert Gibson
Blue Water Photography
Professional Member
(541) 994-3405 T
(541) 992-3114 C
bob@bluewaterphoto.net
www.bluewaterphoto.net
P.O. Box 642
Lincoln City, OR 97367
Joe Gledhill
Jozef Photographic
Associate Member
(360) 528-9345 C
1121 NW 25th Ave
Portland, OR 97210
Joseph Glode
Joseph Glode
Emerging Associate Member
(971) 222-9971 C
joeglode@gmail.com
www.josephglode.com
1913 SE Oak Street
Portland, OR 97214
Jon Gnass
GNASS PHOTO IMAGES, LLC
Professional Member
(541) 383-5039 T
office@gnassphotoimages.com
www.gnassphotoimages.com
1396 NW City View Drive
Bend, OR 97703-5650
Timothy J. Gonzalez
Timothy J. Gonzalez Photography
Professional Member
(503) 881-0729 C
tim@timothyjgonzalez.com
www.timothyjgonzalez.com
955 Highland Ave NE
Salem, OR 97301
Gia C Goodrich
VEV Studios
Professional Member
(971) 322-5470 T
gia@giagoodrich.com
giagoodrich.com
375 NE Shaver St., #205
Portland, OR 97212
Toni Greaves
Associate Member
(503) 381-5183 C
info@tonigreaves.com
www.tonigreaves.com
Po Box 6649
Portland, OR 97228-6649
Andrew John Haliburton
Andrew Haliburton Photographer
Associate Member
(503) 319-8946 C
info@andrewhaliburton.com
www.andrewhaliburton.com
1425 SE 72nd Avenue
Portland, OR 97215
Steve Hambuchen
Steve Hambuchen Photography
Professional Member
(503) 349-1069 T
shambuck@teleport.com
www.stevehambuchen.com
4921 NE 30th Avenue
Portland, OR 97211
Jennifer Hardin
Jennifer Hardin
Associate Member
(509) 200-9606 C
jenem05@gmail.com
www.jenniferhardin.com
10234 SE Knight St
Portland, OR 97266
Michael J Hare
Michael Hare Photography
Associate Member
(503) 385-5404 C
michaeljameshare@gmail.com
michaelharephotography.
smugmug.com/
3399 Vitae Springs Rd S
Salem, OR 97306
Kyle J. Heddy
Treading Light Photography
Associate Member
(517) 303-5284 T
kyle@heddyphotography.com
www.treadinglight.com
6635 N. Baltimore St., Suite 279
Portland, OR 97203
Andrea Johnson
Andrea Johnson Photography
Professional Member
(503) 801-0000 C
aj@andreajohnsonphotography.com
www.andreajohnsonphotography.com
6665 W. Burnside Rd #450
Portland, OR 97210
Nina Johnson
Associate Member
ninaleejohnson@me.com
www.ninaleejohnson.com/
1141 Troon Rd
Lake Oswego, OR 97034
Michael M. Jones
Michael Jones Photographer
Professional Member
(503) 274-2666 T
(503) 709-2740 C
michael@michaeljonesstudios.com
michaeljonesphotostudio.com
P.O. Box 10045
Portland, OR 97296
Joni Kabana
Kabana Photography
Professional Member
(503) 381-6398 C
joni@jonikabana.com
www.jonikabana.com
1618 SE 36th Ave.
Portland, OR 97214
Stephan J Kaufmann
Emerging Associate Member
(503) 805-5873 T
Stephan@pdx.photo
pdx.photo
2992 nw overlook dr
Apt 1934
Hillsboro, OR 97124
David Brian Keeth
Go and Do
Associate Member
(503) 381-6373 C
david@goanddo.co
photos.goanddo.co
4915 SW 152nd Ave
Beaverton, OR 97007
Erik Kellar
Erik Kellar Photography
Professional Member
(239) 253-8687 T
erik@erikkellar.com
www.erikkellar.com
4028 NE 26th Ave
Portland, OR 97212
Bob Kerns
Professional Member
(503) 481-5931 T
bob@kerns.org
www.bobkerns.com
2605 N. Emerson St.
Portland, OR 97217
Tim Kerr
Kerrmit Photography
Associate Member
(213) 268-6655 C
tim@kerrmit.com
www.kerrmit.com
3020 NE Couch St.
Portland, OR 97232
David Kressler
David Kressler Photography
Associate Member
(917) 674-5249 C
dkpnyc@mac.com
www.davidkressler.com
6320 SW 40th Ave.
Portland, OR 97221
Vickie Lancaster
Life Member
(503) 860-3684 T
vickie@vickielancaster.com
www.vickielancaster.com
P.O. Box 6499
Portland, OR 97228-6499
Eva Lane
Eva Lane Photography
Emerging Associate Member
(971) 998-7375 C
evalanephoto@gmail.com
www.evalanephotography.com
14339 S Stoneridge Dr
Oregon City, OR 97045
Vickie Lewis
Vickie Lewis Photography
Merit Member
(202) 905-5993 T
vickiellewis@icloud.com
www.VickieLewis.com
2323 NW 188th Ave.
#221
Hillsboro, OR 97124
Fritz Liedtke
Professional Member
(503) 267-5078 T
fritz@fritzphoto.com
www.fritzphoto.com
2552 NW Vaughn, Suite E
Portland, OR 97210
Rob Lindemann
Student Associate Member
(503) 679-6412 C
robprophoto@gmail.com
3760 SE Hawthorne Blvd
Portland, OR 97214
Andrea Lonas
Andrea Lonas Photography
Associate Member
(503) 680-9594 T
andrea@andrealonas.com
www.andrealonas.com
Chris Low
Chris Low Photography
Professional Member
(503) 807-0452 C
chris@chrislowphoto.com
www.chrislowphoto.com
8710 sw Pinebrook Dr
Tigard, OR 97224
Bruce A. MacGregor
LensSmith Photography
Professional Member
(503) 539-7496 T
bruce.macgregor@comcast.net
www.brucemacgregorphotography.com
2410 Pimlico Dr.
West Linn, OR 97068
Emily Maletz
Emily Maletz Graphic Design
Emerging Associate Member
(503) 922-0118 T
(503) 989-6350 C
info@emilymaletz.com
emilymaletz.com
7414 SE 18th ave
Portland, OR 97202
Matthew Salvatore Marino
Associate Member
(503) 577-3079 C
msmf22@gmail.com
6616 N. Villard Ave
Portland, OR 97217
MaHoney McKeon
MaHoneyPix.com
Emerging Associate Member
(503) 741-5217 C
mahoneypix@me.com
mahoneypix.com
4110 NE Tillamook St
Apt. 304
Portland, OR 97212
Jessica Nichole Mitchell
Barneyru Photography
Student Associate Member
(971) 274-9317 C
barneyru@yahoo.com
barneyruphotgraphy.com
2241 SE Palmblad Rd
Gresham, OR 97080
Kayt Morris
Jourdan Photo
Associate Member
(971) 732-2878 C
info@jourdanphoto.com
jourdanphoto.com
8160 SW Carmel CT
Portland, OR 97223
Andrew John Morrow
Associate Member
(503) 778-2163 T
(503) 780-6241 C
morrowa@lanepowell.com
4344 SW Hillside Dr.
Portland, OR 97221
Tammy Moscato
Student Associate Member
(443) 812-0258 T
tntmoscato@gmail.com
19225 Suncrest Drive
West Linn, OR 97068
Grant Mott
Grant Mott Photography, LLC
Associate Member
(360) 830-6051 T
(360) 850-6051 C
grant@grantmott.com
www.grantmott.com
202 E Evergreen Blvd., Ste 300
Vancouver, WA 98660
Joshua Mouatt
Associate Member
(541) 740-2734 C
mouatt@gmail.com
www.joshuamouatt.com
2001 NW Monroe Ave, Apt #300
Corvallis, OR 97330
Ancil K Nance
Ancil Nance Photographs
Life Member
503 803 4258 T
ancil@ancilnance.com
www.ancilnance.com
826 SE Bidwell
Portland, OR 97202
Leah Nash
Leah Nash Photography
Professional Member
(503) 753-8884 T
Leah@LeahNash.com
www.LeahNash.com
803 NE Sumner St
Portland, OR 97211
Erik Offerdal
Erik Offerdal Photography LLC
Professional Member
(503) 545-8000 C
erik@erikofferdal.com
www.erikofferdal.com
5808 SW Kruse Ridge Dr
Portland, OR 97219
David Papazian
David Papazian Photography
Professional Member
(503) 421-2416 T
(503) 421-2416 C
david@papazianphoto.com
www.papazianphoto.com
9578 NW Maring Dr
PORTLAND, OR 97229
Timothy J. Park
Timothy J. Park Photography
Professional Member
(503) 407-5853 T
info@timothypark.com
www.timothypark.com
2436 SE 1st St
Redmond, OR 97756
Jonathan R Parker
Emerging Associate Member
jrparkerphoto@gmail.com
873 Maxwell RD
Eugene, OR 97404
Tomas Patlan
Emerging Associate Member
(503) 853-5449 T
patlantomas@gmail.com
www.tcpatlan.com
1305 NE 76th ave
Portland, OR 97213
Hugh J Penland
Hugh Penland Photography LLC
Associate Member
(503) 939-1125 T
(503) 939-1125 C
Hughp12@gmail.com
hpenlandphoto.com
100 SW 195th Ave
Unit 44
Beaverton, OR 97006
Kelli L Pennington
Educator Member
(503) 246-1556 T
kellipenni@gmail.com
9506 NE Gertz Cir
Portland, OR 97211
Bill Purcell
Bill Purcell Photography
Professional Member
(503) 308-3245 T
bill@billpurcellphoto.com
www.billpurcellphoto.com/
2129 NE Clackamas St #2
Portland, OR 97232
Reuben Rudy Ramoz
Associate Member
(503) 358-1636 C
rramoz@gmail.com
5131 SE 60th Ave
Portland, OR 97206
Julian Ray
Julian Ray Photography
Professional Member
julian@errantclickings.com
www.errantclickings.com
993 N.E. 2nd Street
Prineville, OR 97754
Tom P Rooney
Rooney Studios
Associate Member
(503) 482-9553 T
(503) 501-7610 C
studio@thomasrooneyphoto.com
www.rooneystudios.com
716 SE 34th Ave Apt 1
Portland, OR 97214
Dan Root
Dan Root Photography
Professional Member
(503) 805-7375 T
dan@drootphoto.com
www.drootphoto.com
3816 NE 23rd. Ave
Portland, OR 97212
Sheldon Sabbatini
Splash
Professional Member
(503) 841-6449 T
(503) 314-2803 C
sab@sabfoto.com
sabfoto.com
419 NE 9th Ave
Portland, OR 97232
Edward George Sale
Ed Sale Photography
Associate Member
(503) 799-9066 C
ed@edsalephotography.com
12630 S.W. Galloway Ct.
Beaverton, OR 97008
Eric Sanford
Eric M. Sanford Photography
Life Member
(509) 493-3040,(509) 493-4088 T
docfun@gorge.net
PO Box 1300
Hood River, OR 97031
Maxwell Bailey Schank
Emerging Associate Member
(415) 450-7561 C
Maxwellbaileyschank@gmail.com
200 Nepal Rd
Ashland, OR 97520
Michael Schmitt
Michael Schmitt Photography
Professional Member
(503) 460-3357 T
mail@michaelschmitt.com
www.michaelschmitt.com
1420 NW Lovejoy #627
Portland, OR 97209
Al Sermeno
Associate Member
(503) 522-0476 T
Alsermeno@me.com
5404 NE 19th Ave
Portland, OR 97211
Michael Shay
Polara Studio
Professional Member
(503) 233-4028 T
michael@polarastudio.com
www.polarastudio.com
614 SE Hawthorne Blvd.
Portland, OR 97214-3558
Exemplar Showme
Pix 'R' Us®
Professional Member
(215) 451-2767 T
webmaster@asmp.org
www.asmp.org
150 N. 2nd Straße
Philadelphia, PA 19106
Todd Siechen
Todd Siechen Photography
Associate Member
(503) 439-9944 C
todd@siechenphoto.com
https://www.siechenphoto.com
16211 NW Audrey Dr.
Beaverton, OR 97006
Rita Freeman Silen
Associate Member
(503) 998-1887 T
ritasilen@yahoo.com
25 NW 23rd PL
Ste 6 Box 466
Portland, OR 97210
Paul Sivley
Paul Sivley Photography
Associate Member
(503) 502-3385 T
paul@paulsivley.com
www.paulsivley.com
10 Buckingham Terrace
Lake Oswego, OR 97034
Sandee Stewart
White Glove Photography
Professional Member
(503) 244-5367 T
whiteglovephoto@comcast.net
www.whiteglovephotography.com
5315 SW 53rd Ct
Portland, OR 97221
Raina LD Stinson
Raina Stinson Photography
Associate Member
(503) 805-8069 T
raina@rainastinsonphotography.com
www.rainastinsonphotography.com
12380 SW Meader Way
Beaverton, OR 97008
Garrett Strudler
Eminent Visual
Associate Member
(503) 314-5054 C
info@eminentvisual.com
www.verendusstudios.com
Steve Temple
Steve Temple Photography
Professional Member
(503) 943-0049 C
steve@stevetemplephotography.com
www.stevetemplephotography.com
412 NW Couch St.
Suite 301
Portland, OR 97209
Dan Tidwell
Image Engineering Photography
Life Member
(503) 922-1200 T
dan.tidwell@imagee.com
www.imagee.com
Brian James Tobin
Brian J. Tobin Photography
Associate Member
(503) 516-6796 T
brian@btobin.com
www.btobin.com
8641 N Crawford St
Portland, OR 97203
Susan Turner
Professional Member
(503) 786-6067 T
www.susanturner.net
Lisa Ullrich
Student Associate Member
(720) 470-0152 C
12360 SW Horizon Blvd. #101
Beaverton, OR 97007
John Valls
John Valls, Photographer
Professional Member
(503) 201-0986 T
john@johnvalls.com
johnvalls.com/index2.php
727 NE 29th Avenue

Portland, OR 97232
Greg Vaughn
Greg Vaughn Photography
Life Member
(541) 484-7213 T
(541) 510-8770 C
Greg@GregVaughn.com
www.gregvaughn.com
3850 Kincaid St
Eugene, OR 97405
Patrick Weishampel
BLANKEYE
Professional Member
(503) 810-0999 T
patrick@blankeye.tv
blankeye.tv
1535 SE 9th Ave #107
Portland, OR 97214
Don Wheeler
Wheeler Imagery
Life Member
(541) 961-8607 T
(541) 961-8607 C
don@wheelerimagery.com
8293 NW Seal Rock St.
Seal Rock, OR 97376
JD WHITE
Jd white photo llc
Emerging Associate Member
(971) 227-8345 C
jd@jdwhitephoto.com
jdwhitephoto.com
215 SE MORRISON STREET
#6006
PORTLAND, OR 97214
Steve Whittaker
Whittaker Photography
Professional Member
(650) 208-0301 C
steve@whittpho.com
www.whittpho.com
22000 SW Cole Court
Tualatin, OR 97062
Joe Wilson
JOE WILSON | photographer LLC
Professional Member
(503) 528-4381 C
joe@joewilsonphoto.com
joewilsonphoto.com
PO Box 230100
Tigard, OR 97281
Rachel Wolf
Individual Affiliate Member
(917) 446-0389 C
rwolfmaster@yahoo.com
www.rachelwolf.com
2625 SW Plum Court
Portland, OR 97219
Matt Wong
Matt Wong Photography
Associate Member
(503) 484-6930 C
mw@mattwongphotography.com
www.mattwongphotography.com
9589 sw commons ct
Beaverton, OR 97005
Eric Woodward
Hightower Woodward Photography
Associate Member
(503) 731-8934 T
eric@highward.com
www.highward.com/
9220 SW Barbur Blvd Ste 119-168
Portland, OR 97219
Amit Zinman
Emerging Associate Member
(503) 660-7793 C
amitzilight@gmail.com
amitzinman.info
4311 SE 37th Ave, Apt. 17
Portland, OR 97202