find_photog find_assist join_asmp
 

Portland Assistants List


ASMP Oregon is providing this information as a courtesy and does not vouch for any of the assistants on these lists. Please do your homework and ask for references when contacting these individuals.

 

If you would like to be on this list, please email asmppdx@gmail.com. Thank you! 

 

 

Photo Assistants

Name Phone Email ASMP Member References
Rob Lindeman 503-679-6412 Rob@RobProPhoto.com Yes Erik Keller, Grant Mott
Cameron Browne 503-367-2186 photobrowne@yahoo.com Yes  
Jason Deymonaz 503-522-1333 jason@lumberyardstudio.com Yes  
Tim Kerr 213-268-6655 tim@kerrmit.com Yes  
Chris Low 503-807-0452 chris@chrislowphoto.com Yes  
Jeff T Smith 503-310-8466 jeff@jefftsmith.com No  
Brandon Bondehagen 502-930-5946 brandonbears@gmail.com No  
Patrick Wheaton 503-997-5853 patrick@pwheatonphoto.com No  
Mike Grippi 203-856-2441   No  
Joseph Eastburn 541-419-7317 joseph@eastburnphoto.com No Jon Humphries, Cel Jarvis,
Ty Milford
Brian Hensley 513-608-3514   No  
Laura Jennings 503-927-5803   No  
Rob Perry 503-997-4436   No  
Caleb Plowman 206-334-4509   No  
Robert Woodward 971-221-9729   No  
Dan C. 707-843-9316   No  
Josh Elliott 503-412-8192   No  
Alicia Giuffria 504-296-1266   No  
Kevin Ward 503-360-2691 kevnward@gmail.com No  
Angela Holm 217-520-8175   No  
Steve Vaughan 503-941-9646 svaughanpix@juno.com No Upon request from Dallas Texas photographers
Jake Kwong 503-583-5457 jakekphoto@gmail.com No  

 

Digital Techs

Name Phone Email ASMP Member References
Tim Kerr 213-268-6655 tim@kerrmit.com Yes  
Jonah Sutherland 503-522-0937 josutherland4@yahoo.com No  
Matt King 503-312-4395   No  
Jeremy Kelty 503-312-0352   No